Germany Clubs

Germany Clubs Table
Squad Comp Gender From To Comps Champs Other Names
1. FC Heidenheim2. Fußball-BundesligaM2009-20102019-2020111
1. FC Kaiserslautern3. Fußball-LigaM1999-20002019-2020211
1. FC KölnFußball-BundesligaM2000-20012019-2020203
1. FC Köln FrauenFrauen-BundesligaF2017-20182019-202020
1. FC Magdeburg3. Fußball-LigaM2015-20162019-202051
1. FC Nürnberg2. Fußball-BundesligaM2001-20022019-2020191
1. FC SaarbrückenM2004-20052013-201460
1. FC Union BerlinFußball-BundesligaM2003-20042019-2020120
1. FFC FrankfurtFrauen-BundesligaF2014-20152019-202060
1. FFC Turbine PotsdamFrauen-BundesligaF2016-20172019-202040
1. FSV Mainz 05Fußball-BundesligaM2003-20042019-2020180
1. FSV Mainz 05 IIM2014-20152016-201730
Alemannia AachenM2003-20042012-2013100
Arminia Bielefeld2. Fußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020192
Bayer 04 LeverkusenFrauen-BundesligaF2016-20172019-202030
Bayer 04 LeverkusenFußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020350
Borussia DortmundFußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020344
Borussia Dortmund IIM2009-20102014-201540
Borussia MönchengladbachFußball-BundesligaM2001-20022019-2020241
Borussia MönchengladbachF2016-20172018-201920
Chemnitzer FC3. Fußball-LigaM2011-20122019-202080
Dynamo Dresden2. Fußball-BundesligaM2004-20052019-2020131
Eintracht Braunschweig3. Fußball-LigaM2005-20062019-2020132
Eintracht FrankfurtFußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020210
FC AugsburgFußball-BundesligaM2006-20072019-2020150
FC Bayern MunichFußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-20204014
FC Bayern Munich II3. Fußball-LigaM2009-20102019-202030FC Bayern München II
FC Bayern Munich WomenFrauen-BundesligaF2015-20162019-202090
FC Carl Zeiss Jena3. Fußball-LigaM2006-20072019-202080
FC Energie CottbusM2000-20012018-2019170
FC Erzgebirge Aue2. Fußball-BundesligaM2003-20042019-2020160
FC Hansa Rostock3. Fußball-LigaM1999-20002019-2020210
FC Ingolstadt 043. Fußball-LigaM2008-20092019-2020121
FC Rot-Weiß ErfurtM2004-20052017-2018100
FC Schalke 04Fußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020320
FC St. Pauli2. Fußball-BundesligaM2001-20022019-2020140
FC Viktoria Köln3. Fußball-LigaM2019-20202019-202010 1904
FF USV JenaFrauen-BundesligaF2016-20172019-202030
Fortuna DüsseldorfFußball-BundesligaM2009-20102019-2020111
FSV FrankfurtM2008-20092016-201790
FSV Zwickau3. Fußball-LigaM2016-20172019-202040
Hallescher FC3. Fußball-LigaM2012-20132019-202080
Hamburger SV2. Fußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020240
Hannover 962. Fußball-BundesligaM2002-20032019-2020200
Hertha BSCFußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020242
Holstein Kiel2. Fußball-BundesligaM2009-20102019-202080
Karlsruher SC2. Fußball-BundesligaM2003-20042019-2020172
KFC Uerdingen 053. Fußball-LigaM2018-20192019-202020
Kickers OffenbachM2005-20062012-201370
MSV DuisburgFrauen-BundesligaF2016-20172019-202040
MSV Duisburg3. Fußball-LigaM1999-20002019-2020181
RB LeipzigFußball-BundesligaM2013-20142019-2020100
Rot Weiss AhlenM2003-20042010-201160LR Ahlen
Rot-Weiß OberhausenM2003-20042011-201260
Rot-Weiss EssenM2004-20052006-200720
SC Fortuna KölnM2014-20152018-201950
SC FreiburgFußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020212
SC FreiburgFrauen-BundesligaF2016-20172019-202040
SC Paderborn 07Fußball-BundesligaM2005-20062019-2020140
SC Preußen Münster3. Fußball-LigaM2011-20122019-202090
SC SandFrauen-BundesligaF2016-20172019-202040
SG Sonnenhof Großaspach3. Fußball-LigaM2014-20152019-202060
SGS EssenFrauen-BundesligaF2016-20172019-202040
Sportfreunde LotteM2016-20172018-201930
Sportfreunde SiegenM2005-20062005-200610
SpVgg Greuther Fürth2. Fußball-BundesligaM2003-20042019-2020171
SpVgg Unterhaching3. Fußball-LigaM1999-20002019-2020150
SSV Jahn Regensburg2. Fußball-BundesligaM2003-20042019-2020110
SSV Ulm 1846M1999-20001999-200010
Stuttgarter KickersM2012-20132015-201640
SV Babelsberg 03M2010-20112012-201330
SV Darmstadt 982. Fußball-BundesligaM2011-20122019-202090
SV Eintracht Trier 05M2003-20042004-200520
SV ElversbergM2013-20142013-201410
SV Meppen3. Fußball-LigaM2017-20182019-202030
SV Sandhausen2. Fußball-BundesligaM2009-20102019-2020111
SV Wacker BurghausenM2003-20042013-201490
SV Waldhof Mannheim3. Fußball-LigaM2019-20202019-202010
SV Wehen Wiesbaden2. Fußball-BundesligaM2007-20082019-2020130
SV Werder BremenFußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020281
SV Werder BremenF2017-20182018-201920
SV Werder Bremen IIM2009-20102017-201860
TSG 1899 HoffenheimFußball-BundesligaM2007-20082019-2020150
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim FrauenFrauen-BundesligaF2016-20172019-202041
TSV 1860 München3. Fußball-LigaM1999-20002019-2020200
TuS KoblenzM2006-20072010-201150
VfB LübeckM2003-20042003-200410
VfB Stuttgart2. Fußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020262
VfB Stuttgart IIM2009-20102015-201670
VfL Bochum2. Fußball-BundesligaM2000-20012019-2020191
VfL Osnabrück2. Fußball-BundesligaM2003-20042019-2020142
VfL WolfsburgFußball-BundesligaM1999-20002019-2020251
VfL WolfsburgFrauen-BundesligaF2014-20152019-2020103
VfR AalenM2010-20112018-201990
Wuppertaler SVM2009-20102009-201010
Würzburger Kickers3. Fußball-LigaM2015-20162019-202050

About launched (June 13, 2018) with coverage for England (5 leagues), France (2 leagues), Germany (3 leagues), Italy (2 leagues), Spain (2 leagues), and United States (3 leagues).

We have also added: Netherlands (July 16, 2018), Scotland (July 23, 2018), Portugal (July 30, 2018), Mexico (Oct 29, 2018), Belgium (Oct 29, 2018), Austria (Oct 29, 2018), Australia (Nov 5, 2018), Russia (Nov 5, 2018), Poland (Nov 12, 2018), Turkey (Nov 12, 2018), Denmark (Nov 28, 2018), Switzerland (Dec 4, 2018), Ukraine (Dec 17, 2018), Croatia (Dec 21, 2018), Greece (Jan 15, 2019), Bulgaria (Jan 29, 2019), Romania (Feb 18, 2019), Serbia (Mar 1, 2019), Czech Republic (Mar 1, 2019), Hungary (Mar 14, 2019), Norway (Apr 9, 2019), Sweden (Apr 9, 2019), Finland (Apr 18, 2019), Brazil (Jul 25, 2019), Argentina (Jul 29, 2019), China PR (Jul 29, 2019), Korea Republic (Jul 30, 2019), Japan (Aug 2, 2019), Chile (Aug 2, 2019), Colombia (Aug 6, 2019), Ecuador (Aug 6, 2019), Iran (Aug 7, 2019), Paraguay (Aug 8, 2019), Saudi Arabia (Aug 9, 2019), South Africa (Aug 12, 2019), Uruguay (Aug 14, 2019), Peru (Aug 15, 2019), India (Aug 16, 2019). We have many more leagues, but are vetting them and will release them as they are prepared.

On April 12, 2019, we released what we believe is one of the most complete sources for women's soccer data on the internet. This includes: FIFA Women's World Cup (1991-present), Women's Olympic Soccer (2016), UEFA Women's Champions League (2016-present), NWSL (USA) (2017-present), Women's Super League (ENG) (2017-present), Division 1 Féminine (FRA) (2017-present), Division 1 Féminine (GER) (2016-present), W-League (AUS) (2018-2019), Eredivisie Vrouwen (NED) (2018-2019), Toppserien (NOR) (2017-present), Damallsvenskan (SWE) (2017-present)

Note that player records are likely not complete for their careers. Players may come from or move to leagues we don't currently cover. This issue will go down over time, as we add new leagues and seasons. Eventually, you'll be able to see Alexis Sanchez's stats in the Chilean Primera or maybe even Johan Cruyff's career stats. We will never in the future have less data than we do today. Because we are launching with a small set of countries, FBref will be ad-free for the entire year after its launch. The only payment we will ask for is that you let us know if you find an issue, so we can get better and better.

You can sign up to receive an e-mail when new countries and features launch.

For more information, see our Launch Blog Post, the overall leagues/competition page with details on leagues and seasons we include, or our About Page. Let us know if you find an issue or have a suggestion.

FBref is one of seven sites.